You need to change the Job’s Status in the POST Step in the Pipeline Rule, and set up a condition so that its Status changes on successful outcome of the RUN Step. If the Workflow (see Category) determines that the Job can only be run (i.e. deployable) while it has a certain Status, then changing the Release’s Status (to a non-deployable Status) in this way will ensure that it cannot be rerun from the (Release) Topic without manual intervention.